< See More Results
 
Mathieu Auto Body

Not Rated Not Rated

Family Owned & Operated Since 1973
1350 Grand Army Hwy
Somerset, MA 02726

Before the work begins...

 
A
B
Miles     Kilometers
  Reset

A Ok Used Cars LLC

4 of 5 stars 25 Reviews

650 Washington St, Attleboro, MA 02703
http://www.aokusedcarsma.com
(508) 915-4679
 
 

Business Details

Hours of Operation

(Edit)
  • Mon 09:00 AM-07:00 PM
  • Tue 09:00 AM-07:00 PM
  • Wed 09:00 AM-07:00 PM
  • Thu 09:00 AM-07:00 PM
  • Fri 09:00 AM-06:00 PM
  • Sat 09:00 AM-05:00 PM
 

Are You the Business Owner?

Claim your free business listing on Superpages.com and add important information about your business online. The more reviews and additional information you provide about your business, the easier it will be for customers to find you online.

  • Manage your reviews and ratings
  • Create coupons
  • Connect with customers
Write a Review   |   My Ratings & Reviews   |   User Reviews   |   Blogs

User Reviews

The person icon Empolyee Image indicates that the reviewer is an employee of Dex Media, Inc. Dex Media operates and sells advertising on Superpages.com. The views expressed in reviews are the opinion of each respective reviewer and do not necessarilly reflect the view of Dex Media.
4 of 5 stars
Jul 22, 2014
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
I bought a car for my daughter . Went in and met Paul , he was very helpful and honest about everything . The car ran great and they honored all they promised . I am very pleased with the store and I will definitely tell my friends to go there . John
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
5 of 5 stars
May 25, 2013
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Just wanted to say thank you guys for all the help. I was having trouble everywhere I went but all that stopped when I found AOK! The customer service was like no other I have ever experienced befor. Charlene was very attentive to my needs and what... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
5 of 5 stars
May 24, 2013
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Just wanted to say thank you guys for all the help. I was having trouble everywhere I went but all that stopped when I found AOK! The customer service was like no other I have ever experienced befor. Charlene was very attentive to my needs and what... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
1 of 5 stars
Mar 6, 2013
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Visited despite negative things ive heard locally. This place is awful. Every car leaks, squeaks or just won't turn on. Gentleman I dealt with was very unpleasant and couldn't be bothered. DO NOT waste your time.
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by Charlene business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
I would like it to be known. As of Jan 1st 2013 we are under NEW OWNERSHIP!! WE CARE ABOUT OUR CUSTOMERS, if you were to come back you would see a new remodeled office and inventory is all new....
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by Charlene business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
I would like it to be known. As of Jan 1st 2013 we are under NEW OWNERSHIP!! WE CARE ABOUT OUR CUSTOMERS, if you were to come back you would see a new remodeled office and inventory is all new....
5 of 5 stars
Sep 30, 2012
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
I recently bought a vehicle from there, Bethany and mike are cool people and conduct their selves very well for young salesman, they also have good vehicles. Great place for a car....Danny
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 0   
5 of 5 stars
Sep 28, 2012
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
I bought a jeep from A-ok auto this week. Bethany and Michael were great! They were very professional and honest. It was one of the best experiences I've had when purchasing a car. I would recommend them highly to anyone when looking for a vehicle.
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 0   
5 of 5 stars
May 9, 2012
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
was driving around rte 1 looking for cars, theres about 20 used car dealerships... out of all of them aok caught my eye the most. the lot was beautiful, well kept and the inventory was far more impressive than any of the other dealerships over there... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 5 No 1   
5 of 5 stars
May 9, 2012
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
was driving around rte 1 looking for cars, theres about 20 used car dealerships... out of all of them aok caught my eye the most. the lot was beautiful, well kept and the inventory was far more impressive than any of the other dealerships over there... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 1   
5 of 5 stars
Jan 19, 2012
by Guest62242
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Purchased my first car here a couple months back, could not have been more pleased with my purchase... Eric & Bethany were extremely courteous & knowledgeable. They went to the extent of going to the registry for me which was terrific, and they real... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 8 No 2   
1 of 5 stars
Dec 8, 2011
by Guest32711
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Great Dealer friendly, explains everything. Bought 2 cars there for my son and daughter. They went to the RMV for me, got the cars registered and delivered them to me in a timely fashion. Very pleased.The new manager is named Eric.
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 8 No 0   
5 of 5 stars
Nov 6, 2011
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
I bought a car at Aok last week. I understand there is a new guy running the show now that Steve was fired. Eric was very good to deal with, explained everything, delivered the car to me all cleaned up and running fine! Very happy! Nice cars there!
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 6 No 0   
5 of 5 stars
Nov 6, 2011
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
I bought a car at Aok last week. I understand there is a new guy running the show now that Steve was fired. Eric was very good to deal with, explained everything, delivered the car to me all cleaned up and running fine! Very happy! Nice cars there!
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 3 No 0   
5 of 5 stars
Nov 2, 2011
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Eric is the new manager, great guy to deal with, stands behind the cars he sells...........Steve is long gone, probably using a new alias..........Nice cars at Aok!!!
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 3 No 0   
1 of 5 stars
Jul 12, 2011
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Steve is the worst guy to do business with and someone truly needs to turn him in to the better business bureau. All he does is rip people off and has no conscience!! His business should be shut Down!
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 0   
5 of 5 stars
Apr 30, 2011
by Guest45937
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Dont change nothing about your subaru this guy steve likes to play games. He wont fix nothin
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 4 No 1   
5 of 5 stars
Apr 26, 2011
by Guest38680
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
helpfull dealer just do the right thing he will work something with you to help you
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 0 No 2   
5 of 5 stars
Apr 25, 2011
by Guest60669
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
The posting about the 97 subaru legacy outback is fake so ignore the the comment about aok dealer thank you
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 2 No 2   
5 of 5 stars
Mar 23, 2011
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
i bought a 2004 chevy blazer a month ago it was a great truck
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 2   
1 of 5 stars
Dec 24, 2010
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Sold my daughter a truck that won't pass inspection: ball-joint, emissions, parking brake, bad shocks. Radiator blew 2-weeks after she bought it. It took Steve at least a week to replace the radiator. Now Steve is giving her the run-around about mak... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 9 No 0   
1 of 5 stars
Dec 23, 2010
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Bought a Ford Explorer, what a junk box. Was told everything was fine with the vehicle. Just made it home before thermostat housing burst, won't pass inspection, ball joints are gone, front drive shaft bearing gone, timing chain is slipping, shocks... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 12 No 0   
5 of 5 stars
Nov 6, 2010
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
Just bought a car at AOK a few weeks back and Steve was very helpful, he let me take it for a test drive and he didn't try to push me into buying anything and that's why I bought from him!
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 2 No 4   
5 of 5 stars
Nov 4, 2010
by Guest19997
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
i bought a 2000 chevy for $4000.00 4 mouths ago cars great great guy to work with thanks for our help steve
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 5   
5 of 5 stars
Oct 30, 2010
by anonymous
business
A Ok Used Cars LLC 650 Washington St,
Attleboro, MA 02703
USA
great guy to work with give me two weeks to pay for it thank you steve
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 0 No 6   
1-25 of 28 Results
1  2  Next >

 
 
Browse to locate your photos. All photos are subject
to review and take at least 24 hours to appear on the site.

JPEG or GIF only, no larger than 5MB
Enter a title for your photo and upload.

By uploading a photo you are agreeing to our Photo Guidelines
 

You Might Also Like

  • Allstate Insurance Company - Michael Kehew
  • Contact your local Allstate agent today for the expertise and...
  • View Website

Search Nearby

Data provided by one or more of the following: Dex Media, Acxiom, Infogroup
User Generated Content Guidelines
    Edit this Business Info - Publishing Guidelines
  • User provided updates will not over-write updates provided by the business owner.
  • Superpages.com's editorial department will review the updates, but does not validate the updates with the business.
  • Information provided will be screened and must meet the Content Guidelines before it is published on Superpages.com.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online.
    Photos - Publishing Guidelines
  • For photos to publish, the user has to be a registered Superpages.com user.
  • The user will receive an email from Superpages.com asking them to click the link verifying that the photo can be published on Superpages.com.
  • All photos will be edited by Superpages.com staff.
  • The photos must meet the Superpages.com Photo Guidelines.
    • The Content was created by me or by my employees or by a third party who has given me written permission to use the Content in the manner contemplated by the Application.
    • If the Content includes a person or persons, I have obtained from each person in the photo the unrestricted right to use the photo.
    • I have the unrestricted right and authority to use the Content in any media and in any advertising published under the Application in the way it is used.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online
    Business Blogs - Publishing Guidelines
  • For Business Blogs to publish, the user has to be a registered Superpages.com user.
  • The user will receive an email from Superpages.com asking them to click the link verifying that the blog can be published on Superpages.com.
  • Blogs will be edited by Superpages.com staff.
  • The Blogs must meet the Superpages.com Content Guidelines.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online.
    Abuse Policy
  • Content that is not acceptable can be reported through our Report Abuse link. Superpages.com staff will review all reports and remove those that violate policy.
  • The following may be considered abusive and lead to the removal of content:
    • Profane, obscene, abusive, offensive, objectionable, unintelligible language.
    • Adult material, including graphic images, written images, URLs, or links.
    • Negative comments about individual employees, including names.
    • References to another company, whether by name, domain name, trademarks or service marks.
    • Malicious intent